Power Transformers
Repairs & Refurbishments of Power Transformers
Distribution Transformers
Instruments Transformers

Company News

Participated at the Coil Winding / Insulation & Electrical Manufacturing Exhibition (CWIEME 2008) at Berlin.



Board of Directors

  1. Mr. Rajendra Kumar Choudhary
    (Non Executive Director)

  2. Mr. Suresh Sakharam More
    (Executive Independent Director)

  3. Mr. Lalit Laxiram Agarwal
    (Non-Executive Independent Director)

  4. Ms. Kiren Shrivastav
    (Non-Executive Independent Director)

  5. Mr. Kanji Dayabhai Chavda
    (Chief Financial Officer)
  6. Mr. Lk Sinha
    President (Projects)

Website designed and maintained by Ishika Infotech

Home E-mail