Power Transformers
Repairs & Refurbishments of Power Transformers
Distribution Transformers
Instruments Transformers

Company News

Participated at the Coil Winding / Insulation & Electrical Manufacturing Exhibition (CWIEME 2008) at Berlin.


About Us

Board of Directors

  1. Mr. Rajendra Kumar Choudhary
    (Non Executive Director)

  2. Mr. Suresh Sakharam More
    (Executive Director)

  3. Mr. Lalit Laxiram Agarwal
    (Non-Executive Independent Director)

  4. Ms. Kiren Shrivastav
    (Non-Executive Independent Director)

  5. Mr. Kanji Dayabhai Chavda
    (Chief Financial Officer)

Website designed and maintained by Ishika Infotech

Home E-mail